• +91 +91 9654-971-971, +91 +91 9015-971-971
  • Mon - Sat :10.00 am - 7.00 pm
  • 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Call Now+91 +91 9654-971-971

Our LocationFlat no - Q-South Patel nagar second floor near metro gate no - 6 Above Sharma Property, Delhi

IT And Software Courses

MSC IT( Duration : 2 year )

Eligibility : Graducation or EQ

Master of Science in Information Technology (M.Sc.IT) is a Programme designed to meet the needs of the market for expertise in Information Technology (IT). The Programme is intended to address the increasing demand in the workplace for IT professionals with a broad and sound knowledge of both technical and managerial skills. A master's degree is granted to individuals who have undergone study demonstrating a mastery or high-order overview of a specific area.

PGDCA( Duration : 1 Years )

Eligibility : Graducation or EQ

Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Applications (PGDCA) is designed for graduate students who are interested in computer applications. This course has been made for students who want to learn computer applications in different fields like banking, insurance, and accounting. This program allows students to seek professional knowledge in computer applications. This program provides specialization in computer science with technical, professional, and communications skills. It also trains students to

BSC IT( Duration : 3 year )

Eligibility : 10 2 OR EQ.

B.Sc. Information Technology or Bachelor of Science in Information Technology is an undergraduate Information Technology course. The degree course is awarded after successfully completing a three years program in the study, design, development, implementation, support, or management of information systems with the use of software applications and computer hardware to convert, store, protect, process, transmit, and securely retrieve information.

DCA( Duration : 1 Years )

Eligibility : 10 2 OR EQ.

DCA, Diploma in Computer Applications, is a one-year diploma course in the field of Computer Applications which involves the study of numerous computer applications such as MS Office, Internet Applications, Operating System, Database Management System (DBMS), HTML among other subjects.

MCA( Duration : 3 year )

Eligibility : Minimum 50-60% in BCA or a related course with Mathematics in Class 12 as a compulsory subject

MCA or Master of Computer Applications is a 3-year postgraduate degree course that deals in various aspects of computer applications, from software, networking, and hardware studies. Master of Computer Applications is a professional Master Degree Programme. It is designed to offer in-depth knowledge of recent technologies in use today. MCA Programme covers various aspects of Computation Theory, Programming Logic, Design & Optimization, Network, Database, Operating Systems, Mathematics & Finance.

BCA( Duration : 3 year )

Eligibility : Minimum 50% marks in 10+2 in any relevant stream with English as a mandatory subject

BCA or Bachelor of Computer Applications is a 3-year undergraduate program in India that deals with the basics of software development and computer applications. From computer programming to networking, everything is included in the BCA syllabus. BCA is considered to be a specialized course, usually pursued by students who want to become an expert in different aspects of computer applications and make a successful career in the IT industry.